لال بلاگ

لال بلاگ

وقت خودتونو با خوندن این وبلاگ تلف نکنین.
لال بلاگ

لال بلاگ

وقت خودتونو با خوندن این وبلاگ تلف نکنین.

لعنت به همه چی.

 

مشق شب

هوا بارانی بود.
آن مرد آمد. 
آن مرد در باران آمد
                        و دیگر هرگز به خانه باز نگشت.

K
Ki
Kil
Kill
Kill e
Kill ev
Kill eve
Kill ever
Kill every
Kill everyt
Kill everyth
Kill everythi
Kill everythin
Kill everything
Kill everything

دم فرو بستن یعنی حرفی برای گفتن ندارم. یعنی عزیزم من خسته ام، یه پارچه سفید بکش رو من که وقتی خوابم جریان هوا کرمهایی که دارن استخونامو تجزیه میکنن رو آزار نده. من خسته ام عزیزم. دستت رو از تو دستم بردار، می ترسم سرمای دستام بیاد تو دستات. اگه بلدی لالایی برام بخون:

لالالا گل مرده......
 

آسمان

 

نه صدای آبی جویی

نه آرامی گفتگویی

آدمی       تنهایی بزرگی ست

از اینهمه ست     که گاهی گریه اش می گیرد

و اندوهش را به آسمان می سپارد

گاهی که می بیند آسمان

با ابرهای سیاهی که دارد

شانه ای برای گریستن ندارد

آسمان      تنهایی بزرگی ست.


علی عبدالرضایی

پیغمبر سگها در جایی می فرماید:

به درستی که هر کس وبلاگی را بخواند اما نظر ندهد، از سگ بدتر است.

روزی زسر سنگ عقابی به هوا خاست

                                                        خجل شد چو پهنای دریا بدید



Nothing else matters

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters

"She's All I Ever Had"

Here I am. Broken wings, quiet thoughts, unspoken dreams.
Here I am. Alone again and I need her now to hold my hand.


She's all, she's all I ever had.
She's the air I breathe.
She's all, she's all I ever had

It's the way she makes me feel.
It's the only thing that's real.
It's the way she understands.
She's my lover, she's my friend.
And when I look into her eyes it's the way I feel inside.
Like the man I want to be.
She's all I ever need.

So much time, soo much pain (but) there's one thing that still remains.
(It's the) The way she cared the love we shared.
And through it all she's always been there.

She's all, she's all I ever had in a world so cold, so empty.
She's all, she's all I ever had.

It's the way she makes me feel.
It's the only thing that's real.
It's the way she understands.
She's my lover, she's my friend.
And when I look into her eyes it's the way I feel inside.
Like the man I want to be. She's all I ever need