لال بلاگ

لال بلاگ

وقت خودتونو با خوندن این وبلاگ تلف نکنین.
لال بلاگ

لال بلاگ

وقت خودتونو با خوندن این وبلاگ تلف نکنین.

شعری بسیار زیبا از ژاک پره ور(شاعر فرانسوی قرن۲۰)

 

                         Jacques Prevert 

                          It's Like That

 
                     A sailor has left the sea
                    his ship has left the port
                 the king has left the queen
               and a miser has left his gold
                                      it's like that          
                    A widow has left her grief
   a crazy woman has left the madhouse
             and your smile has left my lips
                                it's like that    
                               You will leave me
                               you will leave me
                               you will leave me
                   you will come back to me
                                        you will marry me          
                                  you will marry me    
                The knife marries the wound
                    the rainbow marries the rain    
                    the smile marries the tears 
                 the caress marries the frown 
                                       it's like that                     
                             And fire marries ice
                          and death marries life
and life marries love 
You will marry me
you will marry me
you will marry me
****

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
هادی یکشنبه 24 اردیبهشت 1385 ساعت 02:58 ب.ظ

شعرت خیلی قششششنگ بود. از این کارررررررررا بیشتر (بکن)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد